• Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Rocklen M

    May 28, 2020

    Clear and frequent communication

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Brittany H

    April 25, 2020

    Meghanne was friendly and got locked into a really great rate. She was so timely on everything and really informative whenever we had questions.

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Aaron F

    April 25, 2020

    Meghanne was fantastic throughout the entire experience! She was always available whenever we had questions and communication was super fast! We were never left in the dark wondering what the next step was. We never got a chance to meet in person due to the Coronavirus, yet it feels like we really got to know her.

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Mary W

    April 15, 2020

    Meghanne was always available for any questions we had. She is informative and on top of it. Thank you Meghanne for helping us secure our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Denise W

    March 23, 2020

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Alan A

    February 19, 2020

    I have enjoyed this experience with buying our first home. Meghanne has been so wonderful to work with she was always there to take my phone call anytime of the day and was anyways open for us to come to her office. We are first time home buyers and we were very excited and scared of take this step in our life, but with the help of Meghanne we felt confident that it was time to buy our first home. Meghanne should be employ of the year with how many time we asked her to run the numbers on our hom

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Jacqueline B

    February 13, 2020

    Meghanne was friendly, prompt and well organized. She was a delight to work with.

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Nicholas G

    February 13, 2020

    Easy, fast communication. Simplified the process to the best of her ability. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Mike B

    February 13, 2020

    Meghanne was very professional and was quick to respond to any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Fred K

    January 17, 2020

    We had issues with the first offer on the sale of our house. Our realtor and Meghanne went above and beyond to help us get our house sold. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Meghanne Martineau

    Amy C

    January 14, 2020

    My experience with Meghanne was amazing! She was always prompt to return calls, answer questions, and supply me with options that best fit my needs financially. I would use her again without question or pause!